Week of 06/18/16

Premiere DateJun 18, 2016
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 J.Dayz
01:43 Show Me The Way Penguin Prison
05:12 Move CSS
09:03 Time Waits For No One - Duck Sauce
13:14 Parallel Lines A-Trak feat. Phantogram
17:33 Zero (RAC Remix) Yeah Yeah Yeahs
22:16 Legs (feat. Chromeo) [Penguin Prison Remix] Chuck Inglish
26:12 Do!Do!Do! Kid Sister
29:56 Bruk Out (Buraka Som Sistema Mix) Major Lazer
35:51 J.Dayz
37:09 DJ (Viking Remix) Amanda Blank
41:47 Faster Horses MNDR
45:25 I Know I Hear (Jacques Renault Remix) Holy Ghost!
52:07 The Reeling (Miike Snow Remix) Passion Pit
56:20 J.Dayz
56:59 Every Night I Say A Prayer Little Boots
60:37 Finish

Today we have a playlist packed with Indie Rock, Pop and Dance. Music in the show with Duck Sauce, Penguin Prison, Holy Ghost! and Passion Pit. Plus remixes by RAC, Miike Snow and Buraka Som Sistema.


Penguin Prison

Passion Pit

Host J. Dayz
Music has always been a huge apart of John Day's life. If you were to ask him when he started DJing, he may tell you it was actually before he ever owned a piece of real equipment. As a teenager, John (or…