Week of 03/12/16

Premiere DateMar 12, 2016
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 J.Dayz
01:28 Kanye (Instant Party Remix) The Chainsmokers
05:15 We Made It (feat. Lil Eddie) Yellow Claw
08:54 Bueller (feat. Chuck Inglish) Etc Etc, Brillz & Diplo
11:31 Smokin & Drinkin (DJ Sliink Remix) Danny Brown
14:34 Bugatti (Jauz Remix) Tiga feat. Pusha T
19:47 5AM (A Girl Like You) (feat. Oh Snap!!) (TiTAN Remix) [Laidback Luke Edit] Tommie Sunshine
23:45 Memories (feat. Kid Cudi) (Armand Van Helden Remix) David Guetta
28:43 Not In Love (feat. Robert Smith) Crystal Castles
32:07 J.Dayz
33:34 All My Dreams (Deadmau5 Mix) Billy Newton-Davis
39:01 Be Right There (MK Remix) Diplo & Sleepy Tom
46:25 Animal (Treasure Fingers Remix) Miike Snow
51:38 Hey! (Bombaman Remix) Laidback Luke & Diplo
56:45 Helicopter TWRK
60:03 J.Dayz
61:09 Lean on (Ty Dolla Sign Remix) Major Lazer & DJ Snake
64:38 Finish

The Party Hour: Week of 03/12/16

In the show tonight we serve up a playlist packed with artist who will be performing at music festivals later this month: SXSW & Ultra Music Festival. Tracks in the show includes music by Jauz, Tommie Sunshine, MK, The Chainsmokers and DJ Snake.

DJ Snake


Crystal Castles

Host J. Dayz
Music has always been a huge apart of John Day's life. If you were to ask him when he started DJing, he may tell you it was actually before he ever owned a piece of real equipment. As a teenager, John (or…