Week of 09/24/16

Premiere DateSep 24, 2016
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Mic Break
05:04 Harvey Alex G
06:41 Mic Break
14:42 Muted Colours Chain Wallet
17:28 Mic Break
22:38 Anytime Minutes Fresh Snow
25:50 Mic Break
30:48 God Is Pink The Luyas
34:17 Mic Break
40:24 Temporary Dicktations
43:30 Mic Break
49:03 Heart Divided Psychic Twin
51:19 Mic Break
57:11 Candyland Sin Fang
60:55 Mic Break
70:04 Colors of the Pines Violent Change
72:22 Mic Break
78:53 Outro
84:20 Finish

Today we’re talkin’ tunes from Alex G, Chain Wallet, Dicktations, Fresh Snow, Psychic Twin, Sin Fang, The Luyas, and Violent Change!


Dicktations - Super Paradise

Dicktations – Super Paradise


Violent Change - VC3

Violent Change – VC3


The Luyas - Says You

The Luyas – Says You

Patrick K. and Latola have co-hosted BTR's The Music Digest since April 2013. Learn more about Patrick K. and Latola.