The Singles Keep On Coming!

Premiere DateMay 30, 2020
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 // Sponsor + Intro
01:47 “Heartbeat” Buddie / single out May 26 Crafted Sounds July 17 diving tape/digital
05:23 “Don’t Wanna Talk’ Tiffy
08:59 “Believe It” Imaginary Tricks
11:44 “Worst Case Scenario” FonFon Ru
15:12 “New Orphan Asylum for Spirited Deerchildren” Deerhoof
19:00 // Mic break
20:08 “Habits” Andrew Brassell
24:45 “The Fool” Brigid Dawson and The Mother’s Network
28:45 “Clouds” Psychic Markers
34:27 “Cliff House Kids” Meadownoise
37:22 // Mic break
38:01 “Taking It Slow” Sean Spada
40:51 “Paragon of Order” Owen Pallett
45:49 “There Is A Light” The Paris Buns
50:54 “Window to Window” Dive Index
54:26 “I’m Fine” High Waisted
57:30 “Eye of a Radio” The Bottom Dollars
61:19 // outro
62:29 // END!

This week we’re still inundated with new singles, and the amount of great new music is almost overwhelming! In this episode, you’ll hear tracks from Buddie, Tiffy, Imaginary Tricks, FonFon Ru, Andrew Brassell, Meadownoise, and more!

Bryan has been blogging about, photographing, and making music for the better part of two decades. As a Senior Video Producer on the BTRtv video team, he works closely with artists, labels, and the music industry…
Reg. Contributors Bryan Bruchman