The New Releases Keep Coming

Premiere DateMay 16, 2020
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 // Sponsor + Intro
02:02 “Loner” DEHD
05:10 “Breakin’” (feat. Matt Gibbs) The Duke Of Surl
09:06 “Avenal” Matt Costa
12:24 Too Good (For You, Baby)” Ciarra Fragale
15:26 mic break
16:39 “Black Mountain” NIIKA
21:50 “Deep Dream” STRFKR
25:24 “Lose Your Love” Dirty Projectors
28:11 “#Kingbutch” Butcher Brown
30:16 “One of a Kind (feat. Homeboy Sandman)” RJD2
33:55 mic break
35:51 “Waiting” Güero
41:37 “Colette” Pine Barons
45:10 “Trying To Stay Alive” Robert Leslie
48:28 “Strange Dreamer” CUP
50:14 “Jazzhound” The Buttertones
53:28 “My New Tattooed Chameleon” Annie Hamilton
57:31 “A Hero’s Death” Fontaines D.C.
61:31 mic break
62:58 “Infinite Scroll” Jess Williamson
67:05 outro
67:58 End

It’s another week in quarantine, and thankfully – there’s still so much new music. This week we’re checking out tunes from DEHD, The Duke of Surl, Matt Costa, Ciarra Fragale, NIIKA, STRKFR, Dirty Projectors, Butcher Brown, RJD2, Güero, Pine Barons, Robert Leslie, CUP, The Buttertones, Annie Hamilton, Fontaines D.C., and Jess Williamson.

Bryan has been blogging about, photographing, and making music for the better part of two decades. As a Senior Video Producer on the BTRtv video team, he works closely with artists, labels, and the music industry…
Reg. Contributors Bryan Bruchman