The Music Digest for October 12

Premiere DateOct 12, 2020
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 // Sponsor + intro
01:19 “Tomorrow Might Be the Day” A. Spencer
04:40 “Flagey God” Bartees Strange
08:21 “Schism Trek” Mamalarky
10:43 “For Props” Yves Jarvis
14:23 “Soft Quiet Life” Optic Sink
19:10 // mic break
20:01 “Sweet Freak” Frankie and the Witch Fingers
24:15 “Bliss Out” Death Valley Girls
27:33 “SuperNatural Possession” Laura Jane Grace
29:33 “Waylaid (feat. Hannah Georgas)” Born Ruffians
34:38 // mic break
35:44 “I'll Drive” HESS
40:45 “Grudge” Hot Flash Heat Wave
44:48 “Little Pieces” Secret Sun
49:06 “Only Real When Shared” Caiola
53:33 “Truth Nugget (Radio Edit)” Helena Deland
57:17 “Standard Waves” Doghouse Reilly
60:49 // outro
62:23 // over.

It’s new music time! In this episode we’ve got tracks from Bartees Strange, Caiola, A. Spencer, Mamalarky, Helena Deland, Laura Jane Grace, and more!

Bryan has been blogging about, photographing, and making music for the better part of two decades. As a Senior Video Producer on the BTRtv video team, he works closely with artists, labels, and the music industry…
Reg. Contributors Bryan Bruchman