The Music Digest for November 16, 2020

Premiere DateNov 16, 2020
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 // sponsor + intro
01:14 “We Rise From Fire” Beat Radio
04:29 “The Light of the Day” Charlie Kaplan
08:20 “Scream” Marina Kaye
12:15 “Ce N'est Rêve” Population II
19:32 // mic break
20:41 “I Got Hurt” Eels
24:53 “All of a Sudden” Falcon Jane
29:44 “See The Wheels” James Thomson
35:27 “5am” Caitlin Harnett & The Pony Boys
38:17 // mic break
39:20 “Turn Blue” Crystal Canyon
42:48 “All My Friends” Primitons
44:58 “Heyi” CLAVVS
48:11 “Your Heart's My Home” Yukon Blonde
51:06 “When This Blows Over” John Calvin Abney
55:26 // outro
58:29 // end.

In this episode we’ve got album tracks from a bunch of brand new releases, as well as singles from Beat Radio, Charlie Kaplin, CLAVVS, and the Crystal Canyon track that was originally meant to be in last week’s episode!

Bryan has been blogging about, photographing, and making music for the better part of two decades. As a Senior Video Producer on the BTRtv video team, he works closely with artists, labels, and the music industry…
Reg. Contributors Bryan Bruchman