The Music Digest for August 31, 2020

Premiere DateAug 31, 2020
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 // Sponsor + Intro
01:32 “Made Up My Mind” Divino Niño
05:25 “Hurt” Arlo Parks
08:56 “Sad4good” LLusion feat.Cautious Clay & HXNS
11:11 “Out Of Love” Busty And The Bass & Macy Gray
15:59 “Red Moon Car Wreck” Mines Falls
20:26 // mic break
21:55 “Michigan, 1997” Dolly Valentine
29:57 “Las Manos” Cartalk
35:04 “Waiting” Night Shop
38:37 “Siren Bay” Rapt
43:37 // mic break
44:55 “Change My Shape” SAM TUDOR
48:28 “Wasted” Tomberlin
50:56 “On A Wire” Manny10x
54:08 “Holy Mackerel” Dirty Projectors
58:06 “Small Curd” Dig Nitty
60:37 “Forget (Friendly)” Gulfer
64:12 “Doom Boy” The Dirty Nil
67:39 // outro
69:16 // END!

We’ve moved to Mondays – and what a week to do it. We’re looking back at last week’s new releases, and there sure were a lot of great singles! We’ve even got an extra special block of new music all produced by Sarah Tudzin (Illuminati Hotties) in the mix. Dive in for new music from Divino Niño, Arlo Parks, LLusion, Bust and the Bass & Macy Gray, Mines Falls, Dolly Valentine, Iress, Cartalk, Night Shop, Rapt, Sam Tudor, Tomberlin, Manny10x, Dirty Projectors, Dig Nitty, Gulfer, and The Dirty Nil!

Bryan has been blogging about, photographing, and making music for the better part of two decades. As a Senior Video Producer on the BTRtv video team, he works closely with artists, labels, and the music industry…
Reg. Contributors Bryan Bruchman