The Music Digest

Premiere DateAug 30, 2014
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Mic Break
02:17 Low Light The Soundcarriers
06:02 Mic Break
09:30 No Sass Photay
13:24 Mic Break
16:34 Rhythm Rock Milk Dick
19:03 Mic Break
25:52 [a.loner's.lullaby] b1ack boy
27:51 Mic Break
33:46 The Crystal Ship Robyn Hitchcock
36:04 Mic Break
42:51 The Connection Man Ty Segall
45:05 Mic Break
55:13 Conditional Report Twerps
57:05 Finish

On this week’s edition we’re rockin’ rude tunes from rude rockin’ dudes like Ty Segall, Photay, Milk Dick, B1ack Boy, and more!

The Soundcarriers – Entropicalia

Photay – No Sass

Milk Dick – It Grows on You

B1ack Boy – [a.loner’s.lullaby]

Robyn Hitchcock – The Man Upstairs

Ty Segall – Manipulator

Patrick K. and Latola have co-hosted BTR's The Music Digest since April 2013. Learn more about Patrick K. and Latola.