The Music Digest

Premiere DateMay 24, 2014
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Latola and Patrick K
02:12 In Between Stations Cretin Stompers
04:22 Latola and Patrick K
08:44 Your Love Is Killing Me Sharon Van Etten
14:55 Latola and Patrick K
20:27 Lynch Mob Maurice Hartman
25:17 Latola and Patrick K
29:10 Browneyees ft. Danny Watts (prod. by Ewonee Thee Beatnik) Stanley Ipkuss
31:49 Latola and Patrick K
37:42 Let Down (And Hanging Around) Psychedelic Horseshit
40:10 Latola and Patrick K
45:27 Joy Alex G
50:05 Latola and Patrick K
54:32 Backstrokin’ Mr. Bungle
56:58 Finish

(“Looking Forward To Being Attacked” art)

Cretin Stompers

(“Are We There” art)

Sharon Van Etten

(Soundcloud photo)

Maurice Hartman

(“Indefinite” art)

Stanley Ipkuss and Ewonee Thee Beatnik

(“Too Many Hits” art)

Psychedelic Horseshit

(“Joy” art)

Alex G

Patrick K. and Latola have co-hosted BTR's The Music Digest since April 2013. Learn more about Patrick K. and Latola.