New From The Music Library

Premiere DateJul 4, 2020
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 // Sponsor + Intro
02:07 “Summer Home” BOYO
05:18 “Like This” Becca Mancari
07:34 “Under the Wires” Pottery
11:28 “Let it Pull Me” Mariya May
15:35 / mic break
16:38 “Empty Vessel” Dirty Projectors
18:56 “Above / Below” Twin Peaks
25:28 “CV2” Starflyer 59
29:02 “Warped Mirror” Sahara
32:10 / mic break
32:56 “NY Inn” Pottery
35:18 “Hunter” Becca Mancari
38:03 “A Smelly Invitation” The Hot Breath
41:07 “Patience” BOYO
44:07 / mic break
44:52 “Self Design” Dirty Projectors
47:57 “Once More” Starflyer 59
52:03 “Cold Summer “ Sahara
56:26 “Whistle in the Wind (End of Everything)” Twin Peaks
60:36 / outro
61:54 / end.

This week we’re taking a special look at some of the new additions to the BTRtoday music library, checking out releases from BOYO, Dirty Projectors, T-D-R-Co, Becca Mancari, Pottery, Twin Peaks, Sahara, and Starflyer 59!

Bryan has been blogging about, photographing, and making music for the better part of two decades. As a Senior Video Producer on the BTRtv video team, he works closely with artists, labels, and the music industry…
Reg. Contributors Bryan Bruchman