Everything Is Normal, with Dave Benton of Trace Mountains

Premiere DateApr 18, 2020
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 // Sponsor + Intro
01:55 “Lost in the country” Trace Mountains
07:14 // Trace Mountains interview
22:08 “Fallin rain” Trace Mountains
25:52 // No for some more new music
26:26 “Parallel Time” Deau Eyes
29:59 “Trust” Alex Nicol
32:25 “Blanket of Calm” Healing Potpourri
35:40 “Boats” Emily Keener
40:08 “Cosmic Scene” Jeffrey Silverstein
46:15 // A few more for this week
47:30 “stared down time” Good Good Blood
49:42 “Dying to Believe” The Beths
53:14 “Best Life” Cheekface
56:18 “2kool2dance” The Black Black
60:25 // outro
61:40 // end.

We check in with Dave Benton of Trace Mountains about his new record, Lost In The country and listne to a couple tracks from it before getting into new music from Deau Eyes, Alex Nicol, Healing Potpourri, Emily Keener, Jeffrey Silverstein, Good Good Blood, The Beths, Cheekface, and The Black Black.

Bryan has been blogging about, photographing, and making music for the better part of two decades. As a Senior Video Producer on the BTRtv video team, he works closely with artists, labels, and the music industry…
Reg. Contributors Bryan Bruchman