Week of 11/03/16

Premiere DateNov 3, 2016
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 The Jaunt on BTR
00:38 Be Bop-A-Loser-Cosmonauts
05:14 Queens La Sera
09:21 Only Two Can Play Real Numbers
11:25 And Suddenly Terry Malts
13:48 Salt Turns Into Sugar Fai Baba
18:02 The Jaunt on BTR
19:01 I Shot All the Birds The Blind Shake
22:44 Throned The Wytches
25:37 Cool Kids Shana Falana
30:49 Ostinato Musik Purling Hiss
33:05 Stimulation Preoccupations
37:45 Kalgoorlie The Peep Tempel
42:28 The Jaunt on BTR
43:26 January Skies Fresh Snow
47:27 Happiness Wilco
50:25 Vampire Alberta Blues John K. Samson
54:03 As It Is Ages and Ages
57:25 It's My Feeling Holy Sons
60:40 Be Free Weyes Blood
66:55 The Jaunt on BTR
67:56 Wrong Side Of Town Nadja Zela
71:38 Surchin 4 U Naked Giants
74:47 There Was a Door Crying
79:02 Travaillez Duchess Says
82:53 Cara Cara Y La Bamba
86:29 Tigerbalm And Tea Taimashoe
89:04 The Jaunt on BTR
89:41 Terra Ignota Allah-Las
93:03 Garden Eater Heaters
101:13 I Can Love Creative Adult
104:35 Def Pacts Of Montreal
109:33 Mongrel Alex Cameron
113:09 Not Gonna Kill You Angel Olsen
118:02 The Jaunt on BTR
118:50 Mars The Olympians
122:29 Finish

The Jaunt for the very first Thursday in November will feature artists from Zurich, Switzerland. You’ll also hear new tunes from Cosmonauts, Real Numbers, Terry Malts, Naked Giants and more! Stay tuned!

HOST Lottie
What is your name and where were you born? Lottie Leymarie. Beaver, Pennsylvania. What is your favorite color? Green What instruments do you play? Piano and guitar How did you get your start in the…