Premiere DateJan 30, 2020
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 The Jaunt on BTR
00:38 Neon Skyline Andy Shauf
04:11 Expectations Tall Tall Trees
08:51 New Memory Box Bonnie "Prince" Billy
11:47 Waiting for the Light to Change Luke Lalonde
14:03 Anymore Walrus
17:43 Sweet Red Lies Mail The Horse
21:46 Avenue Bliss Purr
25:25 The Jaunt on BTR
26:13 If I Squint Sarah Mary Chadwick
30:31 The More I Cry Alice Boman
34:35 Off By One Elliot Moss
39:05 Big Embarrassing Heart Georgia Maq
43:06 Smoking Gun Coma Girls
46:46 The Jaunt on BTR
47:16 Go To The Top Girl Ray
49:51 So Sad, So Sad Varsity
53:40 Magoo Ali Barter
56:33 He s 31 Geowulf
60:55 Sunflower My Baby
67:49 Silver Tongue Torres
71:57 Bedroom Track (Carrie) Erin Anne
75:07 The Jaunt on BTR
75:47 Don't Look Down …And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead
80:29 Singing A Single Song Of Satan Nolan Potter's Nightmare Band
86:32 Plexiglass Pendant
90:08 Orchids Glass Beach
93:45 Monster's Mouth Surface to Air Missive
95:57 Polyaneurism of Montreal
99:22 Surf Song Sean Henry
103:37 Mask Away Tuff Sunshine
106:37 Sharp (Feat. Mac DeMarco) RED MASS
112:10 Soft Sounds No Swoon
115:02 The Jaunt on BTR
115:53 Waiting Mr. Elevator
119:11 Finish

Andy Shauf’s (also of Foxwarren) latest album, The Neon Skyline, is available now via ANTI-records – hear the title track on today’s show. We also have new releases from TORRES, Red Mass, Glass Beach and more! Plus, stay tuned for a track from Purr’s forthcoming, Jonathan Rado – produced album, Like New, available February 21, 2020.

These are facts about Lottie: She was born in Beaver, Pennsylvania. Her favorite color is green. She plays piano and guitar. She got her start in the music industry when she was hired as the music…