04/28/16 Mix

Premiere DateApr 28, 2016
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 The Jaunt with Lottie
00:49 Masterpiece Big Thief
04:35 Wonderful Cate Le Bon
07:10 Birds Fir Cameras The Singing Bea
09:58 All The Other Dreams Marco Benevento
13:15 Everything You've Come To Expect The Last Shadow Puppets
16:26 141 Livingston Melaena Cadiz
19:23 The Jaunt with Lottie
20:26 Someone Will Notice Little Scream
26:01 Lucky Aurora
30:08 Bollywood Patrick Watson
36:25 Bazzle Shabazz Fauna Shade
39:30 The Caged Brain Synthetic ID
42:06 Fall Suuns
45:10 The Jaunt with Lottie
46:06 Wampiro Thee Commons
50:30 Control Me Tancred
53:24 Tripping Over Last Coves
56:35 Desolate Town Bleached
60:30 Doctor Dollys
63:22 The Jaunt with Lottie
64:16 Mr. Swan Tanya Donelly
67:08 Hold On Sonnenblume
71:07 Rapture Kitten
76:08 Singing Saw Kevin Morby
83:21 Can't See at All Woods
88:03 Nashvegas Bearkat
91:33 The Jaunt with Lottie
92:16 Not What I Came For Floating Action
96:02 Signal Drift Aloha
100:16 Death Or Fame Prism Tats
104:07 Ghosts Nathan K.
108:49 Breakfast Nook Night Court
111:05 Hiding In The Melody Night Moves
118:18 The Jaunt with Lottie
118:46 Lady Luck Richard Swift
122:59 Finish

Cate le Bon

Little Scream

Synthetic ID

These are facts about Lottie: She was born in Beaver, Pennsylvania. Her favorite color is green. She plays piano and guitar. She got her start in the music industry when she was hired as the music…