Summer Summer Summertime

Premiere DateJun 28, 2018
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 The Jaunt on BTR
00:37 A Trick of the Light Villagers
04:41 A Perfect Miracle Spiritualized
09:23 Pasture Postdata
13:43 Called In Ari Roar
14:49 Breakfast Epiphany Boy Azooga
17:18 Cool Moon Little Lamb
24:20 Lost in Sound The Rock*A*Teens
27:59 The Jaunt on BTR
28:34 Modern Rain The Essex Green
32:42 Music Machine Gabriella Cohen
35:55 Another Time Lover Kadhja Bonet
39:26 Thank You For Coming Over MOURN
41:51 New Living Creation Drahla
43:59 Who’s Got Time? Flasher
46:20 Only Friend in New York City PMS & the Mood Swings
48:41 The Jaunt on BTR
49:11 You're An Ugly Person Karen Meat
52:54 Floating Arrow Dott
56:22 Reviews Tancred
59:30 Turn To Dirt Bruiser Bicycle
68:10 Hello Kitty Knife Peach Kelli Pop
70:08 Sacred Citrus Beach Skulls
74:54 Syrup Pllush
77:49 The Jaunt on BTR
78:26 Shirim Melody's Echo Chamber
83:11 S Julian
84:34 Laying in the Sun Anemone
87:03 Creature Of Habit Dear Nora
89:31 Cowboy Chloe Kevin Krauter
93:01 Mississippi Radio Gabrielle Marlena
96:37 The Jaunt on BTR
97:11 Katie's Rhodes Sam Evian
101:18 Asleep/Awake For Esmé
103:40 Something From Me Petal
107:22 Antoine Camaromance
111:54 Same Page Daisy O'Connor
114:43 People Pleaser Joan of Arc
117:56 The Jaunt on BTR
118:31 Pink Showers Deeper
121:04 Finish

Hear it here first: new music from  Spiritualized, The Essex Green, The Rock A Teens and more. I will also be debuting a track off of Villagers forthcoming album, The Art of Pretending to Swim, which will be out on September 21st via Merge Records. Stay tuned!

These are facts about Lottie: She was born in Beaver, Pennsylvania. Her favorite color is green. She plays piano and guitar. She got her start in the music industry when she was hired as the music…