Panda Bear is Back!

Premiere DateDec 6, 2018
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 The Jaunt on BTR
00:41 Dolphin Panda Bear
04:17 Imagine On Grapetooth
08:09 Moments Sun Breaks
10:50 Little Words (Bonus Track) Beacon
14:54 Nova Prime Heaters
19:12 Everybody Party Tonight Cobra Man
22:55 The Jaunt on BTR
23:29 Mother Tallies
27:45 Fear Of Bets
30:47 Warning Sign Linen Closet
35:42 Fairness Neighborhood of Make Believe
38:56 If All Is Isla Invisible
42:47 Splattered Paint
45:37 The Jaunt on BTR
46:02 Sleep Fuse Magic Potion
48:56 How It Goes BOYO
51:56 Before You Fall Apart Part Time
56:35 Unwind J Fernandez
59:01 Mary Art d'Ecco
62:16 Codeine Goodbye Honolulu
65:48 The Jaunt on BTR
66:47 Looking Through Heather Papercuts
69:43 A Single Right Word (with Quichenight) Jasmin Kaset
72:52 Cage of Habits Doe Paoro
76:28 The Dogs Only Listen To Him Varsity
80:06 Palindrome Azure Ray
83:49 Fruit Pill
87:57 The Jaunt on BTR
88:28 If I Mozes and The Firstborn
92:03 Push Me Carbonas
94:42 Dead Dick Savak
97:59 Dancing In The Dark Rude Dude and the Creek Freaks
101:42 Saganism vs. Buddhism Young Jesus
108:35 RTK Big Bliss
113:43 The Jaunt on BTR
114:42 Happy Song Bill Ryder-Jones
121:18 Finish

Animal Collective member Panda Bear is back with a new single from his forthcoming album, Buoys, which will be out on February 8th via Domino. It’s his first solo album in four years and we are excited! You’ll also hear tunes by Grapetooth, Linen Closet, Azure Ray and more! Stay tuned.

These are facts about Lottie: She was born in Beaver, Pennsylvania. Her favorite color is green. She plays piano and guitar. She got her start in the music industry when she was hired as the music…