March Equinox

Premiere DateMar 21, 2019
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 The Jaunt on BTR
00:49 Days Like These Du Blonde
03:58 On The Ground Nanami Ozone
06:13 Rattlebrain Pink Mexico
09:11 Dozer Deep State
11:22 Fools Drugdealer
15:49 Swimming Pool Kiwi Jr.
18:32 The Jaunt on BTR
19:02 Guess We've Found a Way Ibibio Sound Machine
23:07 Down and Out E.B. The Younger
27:03 Check the Weather Pavo Pavo
30:31 Phone Number Balthazar
35:18 Superrich Ten Fé
41:02 The Confines Of This World Lucy Rose
44:40 Head Alone Julia Jacklin
47:34 The Jaunt on BTR
48:09 B B C Charlotte Adigéry
52:18 Honey Pom Poko
54:59 guardrail/pwrline Hand Habits
58:56 Aeroplane Jessica Pratt
62:27 Talk Lomelda
63:32 It Will Be Okay French For Rabbits
67:26 The Jaunt on BTR
67:59 Phantom Pains Grandchildren
71:46 Vanilla (Here We Go Again) Anemone
75:50 Any Other Nite The Dates
79:35 Suburban Streetlight Drunk Telekinesis
82:45 The Great Pixley Train Robbery Cass McCombs
86:36 Lost Ship Juliana Hatfield
90:06 The Jaunt on BTR
90:59 Rockabiller Eerie Wanda
94:29 Swamp and Bay Girlpool
97:36 Cocktail (feat. Spencer Cullum Jr.) [Bonus Track] Deer Tick
101:36 The Way That I Do Mariya May
106:18 Vanishing Heart Rustin Man
110:40 Rebecca William Tyler
114:37 The Jaunt on BTR
115:25 Siete Nicola Cruz
121:14 Finish

Spring is here and it’s bringing the latest music with it! Brand spankin’ new tunes on the show today from Du Blonde, Nanami Ozone, Pink Mexico and Ten Fé. Plus, Ibibio Sound System is back with their latest release, Doko Mien. Stay tuned!


These are facts about Lottie: She was born in Beaver, Pennsylvania. Her favorite color is green. She plays piano and guitar. She got her start in the music industry when she was hired as the music…