Premiere DateAug 29, 2019
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 The Jaunt on BTR
00:43 Ease Up Kid Hippo Campus
03:23 The Art of Revolution Samana
08:24 Demain Cedrik St-Onge
12:11 Sweetheart Long Beard
17:40 Rattle M.T. Hadley
20:38 I Said I Wouldn’t Write This Song Black Belt Eagle Scout
23:57 Mandy From Mohawk (Wherever You May Be) Fruit Bats
27:42 The Jaunt on BTR
28:44 Bad At Parties Lina Tullgren
31:20 A Heavy Sandwich Mo Douglas
40:29 When I Was a Kid The Harmaleighs
43:58 Desert Sands of Venus Tropical Fuck
48:12 Don’t Peaer
51:59 Guts Spike Fuck
58:04 Nothing But U Versus
60:33 The Jaunt on BTR
61:08 Dance Through It Twin Peaks
64:53 Polar Onion Allah-Las
67:39 Reverie Bodywash
71:49 Sex and Magic Esther Rose
75:03 Calm Down aka I Should Not Be Alone Ezra Furman
77:22 Crown Jay Som
81:56 Steepest Stairs Joyero
86:31 The Jaunt on BTR
87:19 It's Walkable! Mikey Young
89:49 Footsteps Modern Nature
95:09 Harrypotterjuana Oh, Rose
97:06 Love in Kontrol Prince Rama
101:38 Are You A Vampire Reader
103:54 Chaka Goon
108:22 The Long Goodbye Apex Manor
112:19 alice arm floral print
117:09 The Jaunt on BTR
118:25 Wandering Star Richard Spitzer
120:54 Finish

The last Thursday in August brings you brand new albums courtesy of Ezra Furman, Joyero, Reader, Prince Rama and more. Plus, you’ll hear a song called “Harrypotterjuana” by Oh, Rose, a band from Olympia, Washington whose album, While My Father Sleeps, is out now on Park the Van Records. Stay tuned!



These are facts about Lottie: She was born in Beaver, Pennsylvania. Her favorite color is green. She plays piano and guitar. She got her start in the music industry when she was hired as the music…