Don't You Forget About Me!

Premiere DateJan 9, 2020
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 The Jaunt on BTR
00:56 Smoke and Mirrors Caroline Says
03:33 Takes Time (feat. PSwuave) Girl Ray
07:50 First Floor M.T. Hadley
12:48 Three Days Chartreuse
18:27 After Five No Swoon
21:27 The Absentee Flora Hibberd
26:28 The Jaunt on BTR
27:20 There's No Future Deer MX
33:41 Chill Veil The Deer
37:59 Sweet Willow Tree The Nunnery
40:20 Sweetheart Kate Teague
43:30 Convenient Fool Mail The Horse
46:15 Good Sides Of Me Jesper Lindell
49:58 The Jaunt on BTR
50:54 Strange Rain Patrick Watson
53:46 Taken By Surprise Varsity
56:42 Number On The Gate Turnover
60:48 So Surreal Fran
63:21 Space Kicks Sean Henry
65:53 Threat Charly Bliss
68:56 The Jaunt on BTR
69:33 History of Boys Ali Barter
72:56 Gaslighter Erin Anne
75:56 Not My Spiritual Guide Luke Lalonde
79:22 Seahorse Retreat Nolan Potter's Nightmare Band
86:12 Never Tell Black Marble
90:20 Bubba Two Shoes-Camp Howard
92:45 The Jaunt on BTR
93:22 Half Smoke Walrus
97:42 Two Kids In The City Tuff Sunshine
101:22 Canto Cate Le Bon and Bradford Cox
105:37 In Repose Pendant
107:59 Touch Cigarettes After Sex
112:46 Something Good Dear Boy
117:01 The Jaunt on BTR
117:37 Nod to the Folks (Digital Mix) Panda Bear
123:26 Finish

Sometimes, albums that are released at the end of the year get ignored. Why? The holidays. Best of lists. Life. Luckily, today’s edition of The Jaunt will recap many of the new albums that were released in November and December of 2019. You’ll hear from No Swoon, Flora Hibberd, Panda Bear, Nolan Potter’s Nightmare Band and more! Stay tuned.

These are facts about Lottie: She was born in Beaver, Pennsylvania. Her favorite color is green. She plays piano and guitar. She got her start in the music industry when she was hired as the music…