April Come She Will

Premiere DateApr 18, 2019
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 The Jaunt on BTR
00:38 Home To You Cate Le Bon
06:02 The Fuzz Ellis
12:29 Loss & Relax Black Belt Eagle Scout
17:00 1972 (DIRTY) Broken Social Scene
21:48 Dark One Mini Dresses
24:24 Hatley Munya
27:10 The Jaunt on BTR
27:54 Coming Home Sego
32:38 Monterey E.B. The Younger
36:57 Nightmare Superior Siren
39:23 ACETONE (CLEAN) Du Blonde
43:13 Alone Too Nanami Ozone
46:52 Be Gone Daddy Long Legs
50:11 The Jaunt on BTR
50:50 Old Lady Deer Tick
54:32 Stephen's Song (Uncircumcised Heart) Cyr
61:12 Cherry Tree Sam Evian
65:13 Mute Club Night
68:28 Junk Giuda
71:04 You've Got To Be Kidding Drugdealer
74:21 The Jaunt on BTR
75:14 Josephine Dirt Buyer
77:37 Salary Man Kiwi Jr.
81:20 Weathered Mountains Garcia Peoples
85:23 Sweet William Chris Cohen
88:05 T Coughy
89:26 Sync HVOB
96:36 The Jaunt on BTR
97:13 What’s The Goodside? Avey Tare
103:41 The New Isn't So You Anymore Lambchop
108:55 Shit River Pink Mexico
111:21 Anything Else FEWS
116:02 Freedom Delicate Steve
118:56 The Jaunt on BTR
119:40 When Our Love Passed Out On the Couch X
121:38 Finish

Cate Le Bon is back with a new single off of her upcoming album, Reward, which will be out on Mexican Summer on May 24th. I also have fresh tracks by Ellis, Black Belt Eagle Scout, Broken Social Scene and more! Stay tuned!


These are facts about Lottie: She was born in Beaver, Pennsylvania. Her favorite color is green. She plays piano and guitar. She got her start in the music industry when she was hired as the music…