Week of 01/08/17

Premiere DateJan 8, 2017
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 Intro
00:08 Wayne Ski
00:40 Sounds Of Life Michel De Hey
08:10 London Headache (Purple Disco Machine Remix) Anabel Englund
16:50 Shuffle Board (Sebb Junior Remix) Demarkus Lewis
22:34 Wayne Ski
23:24 Groove Man Soledrifter
29:34 For Five (Studioheist Remix) Tom Ellis
35:24 Lucky #7 ft. Anya V DJ E-Clyps
42:23 Feel The B Black Loops
50:15 Million Miles (Alix Alvarez New Vox Mix) Heather Johnson
57:12 Wayne Ski
58:15 Finish

Today we have an eclectic mix to get your week started. Be sure to download the BTR Today App located at the iOS app store and available on Android devices.

Michel De Hey Sound Of Life EP

Michel De Hey 

London Headache (Purple Disco Machine Remix) - Anabel Englund

Anabel Englund

LUCKY7 (1)

DJ E-Clyps

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…