The Electric Ride

Premiere DateApr 5, 2015
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 Intro
00:05 Bad Man Ragga Twins
04:18 Very First Breath Hudson Mohawke Ft. Irfane
07:28 Stor Eiglass Squarepusher
12:00 Rendezvous (Orchestra Dub) Spirirtchaser
19:16 Mic Break
21:16 Rendezvous (Orchestra Dub) Spirirtchaser
22:59 Rendezvous (Spiritevel Dub) Spirirtchaser
27:30 The Wrap Around Detroit Swindle
33:50 It's Just Your Love (Made In NY Mix) Teddy Esposito
40:02 Feel Trackheadz Ft. Zaki Ibrahim
44:52 Mic Break
45:26 Feel Trackheadz Ft. Zaki Ibrahim
46:08 Wolfsbane Jonas Rathsman
54:18 Be True Josh Butler
58:05 Mic Break
58:48 Finish

Detroit Swindle
April 5th – Concrete – Paris, France
April 10th – Salzhaus – Switzerland

Hudson Mohawke
May 24th – Hart Plaza – Michigan
May 28th – Irving Plaza – New York, NY

Jonas Rathsman
April 10th – XOYO – London, England
April 16th – Electric Gardan & Theatre – Ireland

Josh Butler
April 5th – Funktion – United Kingdom
April 17th – Mint Club – United Kingdom

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…