The Electric Ride

Premiere DateDec 22, 2013
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 Intro
00:05 Days Like This (Deepah Dub Re Rub) - Shaun Escoffery
06:50 One More Time (Sean McCabe Dubstrumental) Divas Of Color
12:46 Fall For You Kings Of Tomorrow Ft. April
20:06 Mic Break
21:54 Can't Get Away (Blaze Shrine Vocal Mix) Modd II Swing
28:40 I Donae'o
34:25 Feel My Love Aaron Ross
41:22 So Tight DJ Fudge & Kiko Navarro
42:11 Mic Break
42:48 So Tight DJ Fudge & Kiko Navarro
49:50 Watch Them Come Roy Davis Jr
59:01 Mic Break
59:34 Finish

Blaze (Kevin Hedge)
January 22nd – Cielo – New York, NY
January 29th – Cielo – New York, NY

Kings Of Tomorrow (Sandy Rivera)
December 26th – The Manor Born hard wick Hall Hotel – North, United Kingdom
December 28th – Air – Amsterdam, Netherlands

Roy Davis Jr
December 31st – The Evil Olive – Chicago, IL

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…