The Electric Ride

Premiere DateNov 24, 2013
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 Intro
00:05 Feel My Love Aaron Ross
07:02 Dionne Osunlade
10:40 So Tight DJ Fudge & Kiko Navarro
15:35 Wayne Ski Mic Break
16:27 So Tight DJ Fudge & Kiko Navarro
16:52 Feel The Love AdaMuh Ft. Jimmy Nevis
21:47 He Love Me (Yoruba Soul) Terry Walker
24:55 Never Stop Louie Vega Ft. Duane Harden
30:30 Bar A Thym Kerri Chandler
38:00 Wayne Ski Mic Break
39:11 Bar A Thym Kerri Chandler
40:30 Octavia Full Intention
47:50 You Say Music Gussy & Delgado
55:42 Yo Groove Me Jon Culter
59:19 Wayne Ski Mic Break
59:51 Finish

Louie Vega
November 27th – Cielo – New York, NY
December 4th – Cielo – New York, NY
December 11th – Cielo – New York, NY

Kerri Chandler
December 13th – The Twisted Pepper – Ireland
December 14th – The Warehouse Project – North, United Kingdom

November 30th – Output – Brooklyn, NY
December 1st – Naga – Cambridge, MA
December 5th – Warung Beach Club – Brazil

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…