The Electric Ride

Premiere DateAug 25, 2013
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 Intro
00:05 Fall For you (Sandy Rivera Classic MIx) Kings Of Tomorrow Ft. April
05:24 Yeah Amine Edge
12:00 The Wrap Around Detroit Swindle
16:53 Wayne Ski Mic Break
18:28 The Wrap Around Detroit Swindle
19:00 It's My Turn Nathan Barato
26:20 Your Love (Director's Cut) Frankie Knuckles
35:03 Still In Love Shuya Okino Ft. Navasha Daya
42:27 Wayne Ski Mic Break
43:20 Still In Love Shuya Okino Ft. Navasha Daya
42:02 New Day Olav Basoski
51:20 Day Dreaming Clases Rosen
26:24 Smile Joey Negro Ft. Mistura & Kendra Kash
58:14 Wayne Ski Mic Break
58:49 Finish

Sandy Rivera
August 31st – Air – Amsterdam, Netherlands

Detroit Swindle
August 25th – The Faversham – North, United Kingdom
August 30th – Gewolbe – Cologne, Germany

Frankie Knuckles
September 1st – Smart Bar – Chicago, IL
September 6th – Cameo Gallery – New York, NY

Nathan Barato
August 29th – Club 4 – Barcelona, Spain

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…