The Electric Ride

Premiere DateJun 9, 2013
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 Intro
00:05 The Moonwalk Blaze
06:00 Star Light Eric Kupper & K Scope
11:25 One More Time (Sean McCabe Dubstrumental) Divas Of Color
15:44 Wayne Ski MIc Break
16:25 One More Time (Sean McCabe Dubstrumental) Divas Of Color
16:57 Universal Love (Jay J Shifted Up Mix) - Ananda Project
22:21 Even Though Black Coffee Ft. Banu Soul
28:34 Sunday Showers Kentphonix
33:50 Get Over It Bucie
39:46 Tricks Restless Soul Ft. Shea Soul
43:19 Wayne Ski Mic Break
46:28 My Joy Quentin Harris Ft. Margaret Grace
54:20 Stuck (Phil Asher's Soul Heaven Version) Peven Everett
58:49 Wayne Ski Mic Break
59:17 Finish

Kevin Hedge (Blaze)
June 12th – Cielo – New York, NY
June 19th – Cielo – New York, NY

Phil Asher
July 11th – 114th – Sheraton Golf Hotel & Resort – Central, Italy
August 10th – 11th – Zuiderpark – Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sean McCabe
June 29th – Kippilaw House – Scotland, United Kingdom
August 29th – The White Bear – West Wales, United Kingdom

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…