The Electric Ride

Premiere DateMar 3, 2013
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 Intro
00:05 The Wrap Around Detroit Swindle
07:10 Detunator Kink
13:28 Steady Guy Gerber Ft. Jaw
19:16 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
19:56 Steady Guy Gerber Ft. Jaw
22:10 Lightz (G' Out Dub) Mr. G
28:28 It's My Turn Nathan Barato
34:58 Follow The Step (Kink Beat Mix) Rachel Row
35:25 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
36:19 Follow The Step (Kink Beat Mix) Rachel Row
40:25 Ain't No Mountain High Enough Inner Life
47:00 Yeah Annie Edge
54:01 Can't Stop Kings Of Tomorrow Ft. Rae
59:03 DJ Wayne Ski Mic
59:30 Finish

Detroit Swindle
March 8th – Paradiso – Amsterdam, Netherlands
March 15th – Stealth – Midlands, United Kingdom
March 16th – The Fez Club – United Kingdom
March 22nd – 360 – Dubai, United Arab

Guy Gerber
March 9th – Playa Asia – Lima, Peru
March 15th – Hardpop – Mexico
March 16th – Public Works – San Francisco, CA

Sandy Rivera (Kings Of Tomorrow)
April 13th – Krush Club – Belgium

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…