The Electric Ride

Premiere DateFeb 17, 2013
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 Intro
00:05 Don't You Want Me Baby Cloud 9
07:10 In From The Cold Timmy Vegas
15:31 The Moonwalk Blaze
16:20 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
17:12 The Moonwalk Blaze
22:52 Can't Stop Kings Of Tomorrow Ft. Rae
29:54 Special (Louie Vega Eol Mix) Sara Devine
37:02 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
38:34 Special (Louie Vega Eol Mix) Sara Devine
39:34 Keep Me inside Kerri Chandler
46:40 Message Cevin Fisher
53:45 Awareness Ananda Project Ft. Mia Tuttavilla
58:40 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
59:06 Finish

Louie Vega
February 17th – Belasco Theater – South, California

Blaze (Kevin Hedge)
February 20th – Cielo – New York, NY
February 27th – Cielo – New York, NY

Kerri Chandler
February 28th – Cielo – New York, NY
March 1st – Dude Club – North, Italy
March 31st – Pulse – London, UK

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…