The Electric Ride

Premiere DateOct 28, 2012
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 Intro
00:05 Superman Black Coffee Ft. Bucie
08:12 Kissing You Miranda Nicole
13:25 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
13:55 Kissing You Miranda Nicole
14:45 Hey Hey Dennis Ferrer
21:20 How Deep Is Your Love Fish Go Deep Ft. Tracey K
27:24 Sexy Make Up Peven Everett
34:23 Get Down Todd Terry
38:17 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
39:18 Get Down Todd Terry
42:10 Play Brooklyn Friends
51:17 It's Over Jamie Lewis
59:30 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
59:59 Finish

Dennis Ferrer
November 10th – Exchange LA – Los Angeles, CA
December 22nd – Cirque Paradis – Paris, France

Todd Terry
November 24th – The Warehouse – North, United Kingdom

Black Coffee

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…