The Electric Ride

Premiere DateSep 16, 2012
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 Intro
00:05 Breathe Craig Alexander
06:46 Everything Stephanie Cooke
14:50 Another Day Kings Of Tomorrow
15:12 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
15:56 Another Day Kings Of Tomorrow
22:00 Beautiful Sunrise Studio Apartment Ft. AK
29:00 Hum Jenn Mierau
35:32 Formula Dualton
42:34 Get Funky Rober Gaez
42:48 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
43:30 Get Funky Rober Gaez
48:34 The Eighty Eight Fishtank
53:14 Love Saves The Day Kaine Ft. Kathy Diamond
59:00 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
59:22 Finish

Sandy Rivera (Kings Of Tomorrow)
October 19th – ADE – Amsterdam, Netherlands

Craig Alexander
September 19th – Smart Bar – Chicago, IL
September 26th – Smart bar – Chicago, IL

Jenn Mierau

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…