The Electric Ride

Premiere DateAug 26, 2012
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 Intro
00:05 Organic Ian Pooley
06:22 It's For You Stefano Noferini
15:00 Marimba Soul Cartel
18:18 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
18:46 Marimba Soul Cartel
21:38 Envision Osunlade
25:42 Ruckus Jamie Jones
32:42 It's Over Astro Trax
41:00 Sexy Makeup Peven Everett
47:14 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
47:42 Sexy Makeup Peven Everett
48:38 Come Into My Room Sandy Rivera Ft. LT Brown
56:02 Diamond Life (Masters At Work Mix) Louie Vega & J Sinister Sealee Ft. Julie McKnight
59:36 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
59:58 Finish

Ian Pooley
September 9th – The Berkeley Suite – Scotland, United Kingdom

Stefano Noferini
August 26th – Elctrance Festival 2012 – Sao Paulo, Brazil
August 31st – The Drop – Albuquerque, NM
September 1st – Lief Festival 2012 – Utrecht, Netherlands

Sandy Rivera
October 19th – Air – Amsterdam, Netherlands

Louie Vega
September 5th – Cielo – New York, NY
September 12th – Cielo – New York, NY
September 19th – Cielo – New York, NY
September 26th – Cielo – New York, NY
September 29th – Proud2 – London, United Kingdom

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…