The Electric Ride

Premiere DateJun 17, 2012
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 Intro
00:05 Falling Apart Aaron Perez & Matt Soda
07:00 Get Down Geisha Twins
11:44 Lift Me Treasure Fingers
16:50 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
17:54 Lift Me Treasure Fingers
18:42 Don't You Want Some More Vaggio
24:40 Rattle Bingo Players
29:30 Stay Borderline
30:42 The Empire Broke One
36:38 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
37:14 The Empire Broke One
37:40 Cram Claptone
43:36 I Gave You Everything Juan Kidd & The Stafford Brothers Ft. Rae
51:50 Formula Dualtan
59:07 Finish

Treasure Fingers
June 24th – Drai’s Hollywood – Hollywood, CA
June 29th – 1st Mariner Arena – Baltimore, MD

Bingo Players
June 30th – Nieuw Zuid – Frankfurt, Germany
July 7th – Vredenburg Leidsche Rjin – Utrecht, Netherlands

Juan Kidd
July 6th – Sankeys – Manchester, UK
July 13th – Sankeys – Manchester, UK
July 20th – Sankeys – Machester, UK

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…