The Electric Ride

Premiere DateApr 1, 2012
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 Intro
00:05 Get Down (Kenny Dope Original) Todd Terry AllStars
06:03 I Got Rhythm Soul Fuzion
11:05 Sunset Keri Chandler
15:51 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
16:46 Sunset Keri Chandler
17:44 It's For You Stefano Noferini
23:45 Walking Alone Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects Ft. Erik Hecht
29:20 Into My Soul Aki Bergen Ft. Carmen Sherry
34:57 Ocean Drive (Open Your Min) David Penn
42:02 New Day Olav Basoski
45:10 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
45:35 New Day Olav Basoski
48:54 Ruckus Jamie Jones
55:45 Formula Dualton
57:47 DJ Wayne Ski Mic Break
58:16 Finish

Kenny Dope
April 7th – Mighty – San Francisco, CA
May 11th – East Village – London, United Kingdom

Keri Chandler
April 7th – The Arena – Midlands, United Kingdom
April 8th – Ribbon Club Culture – Central, Italy

David Penn
April 6th – Ministry Of Sound – London, United Kingdom

Stefano Noferini
April 7th – Pico Rivera Sports Arena – Los Angeles, CA

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…