Let's Get Back To It

Premiere DateFeb 13, 2020
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 Intro
00:04 Wayne Ski
00:55 Be Yourself (Kelvin Sylvester Extended Instrumental) Guri Guri Boys, Josh Milan
09:30 Hey Mister Detroit Swindle
16:53 Wayne Ski
17:32 Let It Go Louie Vega, The Martinez Brothers, Marc E. Bassy
25:00 Dj Beat That Shhh (Extended Mixx) Mike Dunn, Md X-Spress
31:41 Wayne Ski
32:49 Hot Baby The GoGo Dancer (Roots NYC Mix) Cassio Ware, Louie Vega
44:20 Soldier OFFAIAH
50:20 Give It Up Tough Love
55:46 Wayne Ski
57:44 Finish

Wayne Ski returns with an eclectic playlist for you to close out your week. Let’s get ready for the weekend. Make sure to us @BTRtoday on Instagram.

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…