Just Chill

Premiere DateAug 20, 2020
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 Intro
00:04 Wayne Ski
01:56 No Fake Corners Loco Dice & Eddie Fowlkes
07:40 Dreamers Vince Watson
16:03 Words (N'Dinga Gaba Diplomacy Soul Mix) AJourneyOfMilez, Ze
24:00 Wayne Ski
25:23 Let It Go Louie Vega, The Martinez Brothers, Marc E. Bassy
32:54 Mountains (Joey Negro Live And Direct Extended Mix) The Vision, Andreya Triana, Andreya Triana
40:35 Wayne Ski
41:24 I Still Love Her Trackheadz
47:29 So Fine Daniel Leseman
53:53 Wayne Ski
54:50 Finish

Wayne Ski brings chill vibes to his set on today’s ride. Enjoy the time you have to yourself and with loved ones wherever you are. Stay Safe.

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…