Come On Spring

Premiere DateMar 21, 2019
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 Intro
00:06 Wayne Ski
01:48 You're My Life Low Steppa
08:19 Got The Love Trutopia
13:46 Like A Feather (Kerri Chandler Mix) Marissa Guzman & Andy Toth
20:35 Wayne Ski
21:45 I'll House U ft Keyo Mattei & Omich
29:34 Oh Mama ft Brushy One String Austin Ato
37:07 Wayne Ski
37:48 Believe Martin Badder & Peznt
43:37 Infinity Lines ft Maria Zigomani Elias Kazais
50:22 And We Vibe Javonntte
55:37 Wayne Ski
56:46 Finish

Wayne Ski provides and eclectic mix of funky tunes to help you groove on to the weekend. Turn it up and don’t forget to follow us @BTRtoday.

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…