The ROCK Show

Premiere DateJun 20, 2014
Categories Media Music
00:00 Mic Break
01:25 Change Change Change Charles Bradley and LaRose Jackson
03:58 Antitaxi La Femme
08:03 Don't Give Up Your Dreams Frog Eyes
12:45 Girl in Landscape Greys
16:07 Now Is the Time Nightmares on Wax
19:56 Volcanic Prisons Old Monk
23:29 Face Down White Lung
26:05 Hummingbird The Fresh & Onlys
29:20 Mic Break
33:42 Grounded Dinowalrus
37:22 Mono Dub Thompson
40:27 Death with Drums GOLD-BEARS
44:43 Turned the Heat Off Mirah
48:31 Don't Let Me Go Mikal Cronin
51:56 Run Around Vertical Scratchers
53:49 Rockets and Jets Hospitality
57:45 Mic Break
58:59 Long Enough to Leave The Mantles
61:31 Finish

“It’s The Rock Show, bro. Think you can handle it? Pffft, probably not. Loser.”

— A Message from DJ Patrick K

Charles Bradley



With over ten years of radio experience, Patrick K. is one of BTR's most-seasoned personalities. Accordingly, he hosts of some of BTR's most celebrated programs. His focus is on the deep, dark (and frequently…