Episode 40 / Captured Tracks

Premiere DateAug 4, 2017
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 start
00:04 SubInev on BTR / intro / Captured Tracks feature
02:44 "Cookie" Naomi Punk
04:31 "Dog" Widowspeak
08:14 "Please Be Mine" Molly Burch
13:11 "One More Love Song" Mac DeMarco
16:56 "Hammock" EZTV
20:12 SubInev on BTR / Captured Tracks feature
21:20 "Un-American Woman" Dinner
24:55 "Under The Sun" DIIV
28:34 "Discipline" B Boys
31:52 "Torn To Pieces" (BTR Live Studio, 2017) Molly Burch
36:07 "Racing Country" (BTR Live Studio, 2016) EZTV
39:40 SubInev on BTR
40:35 "Ashes in the Rain" The Mynabirds
45:44 "Sunbeam" Anthony Mudrick
50:25 "Spill" Amy O
53:41 "Autumn" Reduction Plan
58:12 "Dance All Night" Human Shaped Earth
64:27 "Grounded" Great Grandpa
66:36 "Can't Wait" Hovvdy
69:31 "Dance Of Joy" Captain, We're Sinking
73:24 SubInev on BTR
74:43 "Blood Under My Belt" The Drums
79:09 "Roof In The Rain" The Memories
82:09 "Stolen Boots" Trevor Sensor
85:14 "Stay Happy" Broken Social Scene
89:20 "Orange Peeler" Horse Jumper Of Love
95:41 "Dank The Water" Active Bird Community
98:12 "Magpie Eyes" Saint Etienne
101:44 SubInev on BTR
102:12 "Still Waking Up" Tim Darcy
104:32 "Big Waves" Ryan Massad
107:06 "Get There" Beliefs
112:55 "Hot Prowl" Wilding
117:23 SubInev on BTR / outro
118:14 "Butterfly's Dream" Sundays & Cybele
127:23 Subinev on BTR / signoff
127:30 over!

Starting with the Greenpoint, Brooklyn-based Captured Tracks, this week on the show was begin to take a look at the Omnian Music Group, with brand new music from Naomi Punk, Dinner, and more.

Bryan has been blogging about, photographing, and making music for the better part of two decades. As a Senior Video Producer on the BTRtv video team, he works closely with artists, labels, and the music industry…