Episode 27

Premiere DateMay 5, 2017
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 / SubInev on BTR / intro + sponsor
00:14 / SubInev on BTR / apps + sharing
01:33 “Eight” Deep State
04:27 “Brainy Fox” Shana Falana
07:16 “With A Gun” Experimental Aircraft
11:28 “Devo” Sneaks
13:08 “Reticence” Oak House
17:53 “Allied Lions” Hallelujah The Hills
24:00 / SubInev on BTR
25:09 “TEFL” Dott
28:11 “Things Are Right With You” Cloud Nothings
32:32 “Give It Up” Angel Olsen
35:23 “Woodland Hunter (Part 2)” The Appleseed Cast
40:37 “People” Little Scream
45:48 “Contact” Froth
50:42 “Instagratification” Cherry Glazerr
53:27 “Line Lie” Violents and Monica Martin
57:19 “Your Fool” Fufanu
61:30 “Now” Jeff Beam
65:10 “You’ll Never Make It” Raj and the 100s
67:24 / SubInev on BTR
68:29 “Ohio Will” Hotpipes
71:50 “If I Lied” Los Angeles Police Department
74:26 “Lost In A Crowd” Woods
77:25 “Karen” Vallens
80:55 “Yo Cora (I’m A Goner)” GunFight!
85:21 / SubInev on BTR
86:05 “Make It Spin” Jessie Jones
90:32 “Superhuman” TEEN
94:07 “Model Behavior” Deerhoof
96:35 “Nobody Can Save Me Now” Suuns
100:45 “Roses” The Vaughns
104:35 “Unglued” Bummer Vacation
107:51 / SubInev on BTR
108:57 “La Loose” Waxahatchee
112:06 “Surf Don’t Sink” Jay Arner
115:59 “Cold Apartment” Vagabon
119:08 / SubInev on BTR / outro
120:16 / FINISH!

This week we take a break from the show’s record label feature and dig in to a wide array of great new music from Deep State, Gunfight!, Raj and the 100s, Sneaks, and more, with some older favorites thrown in too, of course!

Bryan has been blogging about, photographing, and making music for the better part of two decades. As a Senior Video Producer on the BTRtv video team, he works closely with artists, labels, and the music industry…