Episode 19 / Carpark Records

Premiere DateMar 10, 2017
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Start
00:03 SubInev on BTR
01:00 “Hotwire The Ferris Wheel” Jens Lekman
05:07 “This Way” Homeshake
10:31 “Pennsylvania Winter Kills Us All, Again” Flowers De Moon
13:30 “Wrong For You” Molly Burch
16:39 “Minneapolis” Vagabon
19:52 “Bad Humor” Foam Castles
22:50 “Lady MacBeth & Miss Havisham” Hiccup
25:36 SubInev on BTR
26:14 “Suck” Priests
30:40 “Numbers” Strange Lot
34:55 “Rogue Planet” Thee Oh Sees
36:45 “Magic Is Everywhere” Hotpipes
39:58 “Attached To The Lamp” Sat. Nite Duets
42:41 “Rest Of It” Strand Of Oaks
45:41 “Hello Halo” Blair
48:52 SubInev on BTR
49:36 “Tall Glass Of Water” Tim Darcy
52:57 “Rain Day” Dott
55:24 “Heart Like An Orange” Fruit Bats
58:46 “Self Unemployed” - The Luyas
61:52 “Out From Under” Active Bird Community
64:59 “God 2” Deerhoof
66:39 “Disco Glove” Exploded View
70:03 “Falling In Love” Monomyth
72:33 “Wait” Icky Blossoms
75:34 “Nice Dreams” Son Little
79:30 “Directions To The Can” Lambchop
83:00 “Competition” The Dodos
86:15 SubInev on BTR / Carpark Records Feature
87:13 “Heartbreaker” GEMS
90:57 “Modern Act” Cloud Nothings
95:01 “The Sting” Sad13
97:56 “Flower” Adventure
102:18 SubInev on BTR / Carpark Records feature
102:55 “Complaint Rock” Greys
107:14 “Blue Lagoon” GRMLN
109:35 “Happiness Is Such A Mess” Introverted Dancefloor
112:22 “Country Kills” Popstrangers
115:43 “How Wonderful” Young Magic
119:03 “Noise Shift” TEEN
122:27 SubInev on BTR / outro
123:07 FINISH!

This week on the show we check out new music from Jens Lekman, Molly Burch, Vagabon, and more before checking out some of the very diverse musical offerings from Carpark Records!


Bryan has been blogging about, photographing, and making music for the better part of two decades. As a Senior Video Producer on the BTRtv video team, he works closely with artists, labels, and the music industry…