Episode 97 / Castle Face part 2

Premiere DateSep 7, 2018
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 SubInev on BTR / intro
00:23 SubInev on BTR / Castle Face
01:41 Enrique El Cobrador Oh Sees
05:30 I’ll Be Fine Once & Future Band
11:50 Rise Up From The Center Of The Rising Sea POW!
13:07 Animal of One The Fresh & Onlys
17:04 SubInev on BTR
17:53 Nite Expo Oh Sees
20:46 Start Forever LFZ
24:25 Very Damaged Bug
27:51 Society of Plants The Blind Shake
30:42 Penetrating Eye Thee Oh Sees
34:00 God Is In The Rhythm King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
44:06 SubInev on BTR
44:59 Destroyed Fortress/No Spell (live at Death By Audio) Thee Oh Sees
54:44 Damned To Obscurity OBN Ill's
57:28 Go Lie Blind Shake
60:46 Walking Against The Green Light Kelley Stoltz
64:38 SubInev on BTR
65:01 Maze Fancier Thee Oh Sees
68:14 Cigarette Machine Ex-Cult
73:57 Qualm of Innocence Fresh & Onlys
78:37 Rope Burn Damaged Bug
80:39 You Are Right ORB
84:08 Night Train Coachwhips
85:58 SubInev on BTR
86:35 Wash My Hands Shorty The I.L.Y's
89:39 Memory Of A Cut Off Head OCS
94:25 Monofactory The Blind Shake
97:25 Poor Queen Thee Oh Sees
99:44 SubInev on BTR
101:33 Hope Dealers Pow!
104:24 Like Food, It Feeds Coachwhips
106:50 At The End, On The Stairs Thee Oh Sees
109:32 SubInev on BTR / outro
111:39 END.

This week we’re revisiting Castle Face Records, diving in for a full episode with plenty of music from the deep catalogs of Thee Oh Sees, OCS, Oh Sees, and much much more from the label.

Bryan has been blogging about, photographing, and making music for the better part of two decades. As a Senior Video Producer on the BTRtv video team, he works closely with artists, labels, and the music industry…