Episode 192

Premiere DateJul 3, 2020
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 SubInev on BTR / intro
01:46 “Working Stiff Takes A Break” No Age
02:46 “Sickeningly Teeth” Melkbelly
05:43 “Five and Dime” Hazel English
08:32 “Can't Get Out” Woods
13:46 “The Things I Never Said” I'm Glad It's You
18:32 “Plantation Country” Nana Grizol
22:56 “Visions” BBGuns
26:28 SubInev on BTR
27:20 “Storming Out” Ryan Massad
32:58 “Enveloping Cycles” Psychic Markers
38:30 “Lightspout Hollow” Bibio
40:45 “Strange Sometimes” Adeline Hotel
45:04 “On Your Heels” Mariya May
50:14 “Is It Right?” Photay
54:42 SubInev on BTR
55:31 “Absurdity” Trace Mountains
60:01 “The Spears Of The Wolf” TwinSisterMoon
62:51 “Pieces” Healing Potpourri
66:11 “Bite” youbet
68:58 “Knocking” Shantih Shantih
72:49 “Stoned by Your Love” Bee Bee Sea
77:20 “Turn of the Century” Kyle Forester
81:49 SubInev on BTR
82:56 “Girls” Merce Lemon
83:51 “The Damnedest Thing” Beauty Pill
88:54 “Meric Clanson” Zack Mexico
98:32 “Hollow” Joey Walker
103:39 “Rush Around the Sun” Borrowed Beams Of Light
108:56 “I Was A Young Girl” Black Bra
111:40 “Ways to Go” Jeremy Jones
116:32 “First Time” Becca Mancari
119:10 “Fraction Anthem” Deerhoof
121:57 SubInev on BTR / outro
123:18 END

For this big playlist mix episode, we’re pulling tracks by artists previously featured on The Music Digest and our record label features, plus sprinkling in a few new releases for fun. We hope you find something in here that you love!

Bryan has been blogging about, photographing, and making music for the better part of two decades. As a Senior Video Producer on the BTRtv video team, he works closely with artists, labels, and the music industry…