Episode 189

Premiere DateJun 12, 2020
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 SubInev on BTR / intro
01:15 “Lose Your Love” Dirty Projectors
04:02 “Self Portrait (Instrumental)” Chilly Gonzales
07:35 “Fun Song” Disq
11:11 “Clouds” Psychic Markers
16:57 “The Loved One” Deerhoof
19:33 “Embrace The Sun” Saba Lou
21:47 “belladonna” Son Little
24:58 “Cliff House Kids” Meadownoise
27:53 SubInev on BTR
28:30 “Marrow” Thao & The Get Down Stay Down
31:56 “Broadcast” Laundry Night
34:48 “It's All Gonna Come Crashing Down” Jeff Beam
38:40 “Visions” BBGuns
42:12 “Loner” DEHD / Flower Of Devotion
45:21 “Resisto Y Ya” Lido Pimienta
48:04 “Dominance” She Keeps Bees
51:07 SubInev on BTR
51:41 “Measuring Tape” Lou Turner
54:14 “Instrumental” Florist
55:34 “Let's Go Out” Xenia Rubinos
58:49 “Golden Eyes” Blue Wilson
63:40 “what can you say” Adrianne Lenker
66:00 “Your Performance” Pile
68:52 “Tenderness” Jay Som
72:50 “Dressing America” Torres
76:40 “Tabloid Theory” James Tillman
79:49 “violet dreams” NOVA ONE
82:57 SubInev on BTR
84:02 “All Out” Public Service Broadcasting
87:22 “Instrumental” Emily Wells
89:45 “Full Hand” Kevin Krauter
92:45 “Astral Plane” Shamir
96:26 “Summer Of Love” Waxahatchee
98:35 “Peace In The Valley” NADINE
102:01 “Weekend Wind” Woods
109:04 “Prison Song” Beauty Pill
112:32 SubInev on BTR / outro
113:57 END

We’re taking a trip through the music library this week, hitting on some recent recent releases along with some tasty selections from the archives. Dive in for tunes from Dirty Projectors, Saba Lou, Son Little, Deerhoof, Jeff Beam, Nadine, Beauty Pill, and so much more.

Bryan has been blogging about, photographing, and making music for the better part of two decades. As a Senior Video Producer on the BTRtv video team, he works closely with artists, labels, and the music industry…