Episode 170

Premiere DateJan 31, 2020
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 SubInev on BTR / intro
02:24 “Reward Points” Cheekface
05:47 “Taken By Surprise" Varsity
08:43 “Trouble Is" Surface to Air Missive
11:54 “Smoke and Mirrors" Caroline Says
14:30 “Primitive Science" Silver Car Crash
16:39 “Captain Badass" David-Ivar Herman Dune
23:09 “Off By One" Elliot Moss
27:40 SubInev on BTR
28:16 “Everybody Hurts" Alice Boman
31:49 “Look Backward On Your Future Look Forward To Your Past" Bonnie "Prince" Billy
35:37 “Under Mission" The Nunnery
38:20 “Any Day Now" Luke Lalonde
41:32 “Way Too Peaceful" Nearly Oratorio
45:49 “Grey Eyeliner" Black Marble
49:18 “Right Now Is All We Know" Shana Falana
53:12 “The Ocean" Odetta Hartman
55:45 “IZM feat Shabazz Palaces" Battles
59:19 “Outside" Hana Vu
62:42 “The Eye" Deradoorian
66:13 “Way It Is, Way It Could Be" The Weather Station
69:47 “Dust Kids" Andy Shauf
72:21 SubInev on BTR
73:06 “Hear You" Waxahatchee
76:02 “And Suddenly" Terry Malts
78:24 “Sudo Su" Future States
81:55 “Can't Tell You" Dominic Sen
85:36 “Undeniable" Scott Orr
88:32 “Antidote For Mindlessness" Dear Nora
92:15 “Tenere Taqqim Tossam" Tinariwen
96:15 “Modern Scene" Ghost Funk Orchestra
99:05 “Blankets" Craig Finn
103:13 SubInev on BTR
103:36 “How Do I Feel" Dott
105:26 “Transmission Listen" Helado Negro
108:57 “VivaKaraoke" Tanya Donelly
111:23 “A Man; A Man Without Warning (certified)" L.A. Salami
116:17 “Records of Your Tenderness" Torres
119:02 SubInev on BTR / outro
120:15 END.

It’s time for another big mix of music, from new tracks by Cheekface, Torres, and Andy Shauf to gems from our music library by Odetta Hartman, Scott Orr, L.A. Salami and much more, it’s two solid hours of great music ready for you to dive in!

Bryan has been blogging about, photographing, and making music for the better part of two decades. As a Senior Video Producer on the BTRtv video team, he works closely with artists, labels, and the music industry…