Episode 153

Premiere DateOct 4, 2019
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 SubInev on BTR / intro
01:13 “The Girls I Know Don't Think So” Chastity
04:11 “Corner” FRANKIIE
07:53 “It's A Con” LIFE
11:07 “Empty Room” Bethlehem Steel
13:50 “Snow Globe” Long Beard
19:03 “Match Bet” Squid
23:09 SubInev on BTR
24:01 “Laid In Gold” Twin Peaks
27:11 “Believe It” Oh, Rose
30:51 “Greyhound” Jeremy Ivey
33:04 “Peace Out” Jay Som
37:16 “Criminals” Modern Nature
41:36 “Midnight Cowboy” Surf Curse
44:47 “Feral Eyes” The Berries
48:26 “Always” Rachel Ana Dobken
51:59 SubInev on BTR
52:25 “Thermometer” Ezra Furman
54:27 “Modern Scene” Ghost Funk Orchestra
57:18 “Hooks” Reader
61:48 “Near” (Sandy) Alex G
63:52 “Empty threats” somesurprises
67:24 “Ollie” Peaer
69:20 “Pieces” Scoville Unit
72:19 “Back to the Centre” Mikey Young
76:01 SubInev on BTR
76:26 “Golden Babyland” Lina Tullgren
80:08 “Old Enough To Wonder Why (East Side West Side)” - Hiss Golden Messenger
84:23 “I Said I Wouldn’t Write This Song” Black Belt Eagle Scout
87:41 “Tangerine” Slaughter Beach, Dog
91:39 “Shaking” Rose Dorn
94:34 “Fine With Me” Stone Irr
97:14 “Hate Ya 2” Boy Scouts
101:33 SubInev on BTR
102:19 “Karaoke Angel” Molly Sarlé
107:46 “University” Versus
111:47 “Snickersnee” OH SEES
115:28 ”Painted Blank” Skux
118:54 “Pollen” Flying Pace
123:19 SubInev on BTR / outro
124:54 END.

It’s a playlist episode – that means we have a fresh two hour mix of new music, as we take a break from the record label features to catch up on additions to the BTRtoday music library from the past few weeks. Dive in and find your new favorite song!

Bryan has been blogging about, photographing, and making music for the better part of two decades. As a Senior Video Producer on the BTRtv video team, he works closely with artists, labels, and the music industry…