Premiere DateSep 27, 2019
00:00 DJ Emily
01:25 DJ RePete
02:14 Munda Germany Anwer Palli
06:06 Punks In the Beerlight Silver Jews
09:25 Drinking For Two Mudhoney
11:31 DJ Bryan B
12:08 You've Got Fire Oh, Rose
14:44 Pure Intent Empath
17:23 Broken Boogaloo Ghost Funk Orchestra
22:15 DJ Wayne Ski
23:55 You're My (feat. Live East) Sticks and Stonez
28:45 Pray For House (Dirty Secrets Remix) Luigii Nieto
35:13 Change The Situation Eli Brown
38:28 DJ Lottie
38:57 My Teeth Hurt Ezra Furman
41:28 Party Next Door White Reaper
43:43 Drunk In My Past X
46:33 DJ Drew Intro
47:32 Brown Horse Spencer Radcliffe & Everyone Else
50:26 Oranges Half Stack
53:15 Old Leaves Shiver Laura Carbone
57:41 DJ Meredith
58:25 Tear The House Up (Sinden Remix) Herv & Zebra Katz
64:21 Party Never Ends (Extended Mix) Alok & Quintino
67:21 Come OVer (Cahill Remix) Clean Bandit, Stylo G, Ce'Cile
70:21 DJ Elena
71:11 Match Bet Squid
75:30 Enemies Miss June
78:37 Late Bloomer Jeremy & The Clones
81:17 DJ Emily
82:16 It's Yours H. Kink
85:10 50 Million !!!
89:04 I Turned My Back on The Written Word Generationals 91:54 Finish

Tip up your cup and grab yourself some schnitzel. The Roadside crew is celebration Oktoberfest!

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…