Premiere DateDec 14, 2020
00:00 Emily (Serve Garnished by Mo Douglas)
01:10 Bryan B
01:54 Fill the Room Helena Deland
05:43 Keeping Off The Road Pine Barons
10:34 Early Morning Winter Song the soods
13:16 DJ Drew Intro
14:04 As Many Candles As Possible The Mountain Goats
17:26 Blue Pine Munya
21:30 I'm Blessed Speedy Ortiz
25:54 DJ Wayne Ski
27:56 Son Still Shining MusicByMercy
32:12 Want To Say Lyric Jones
37:25 For You Ant LaRock
39:56 Lottie
40:28 Don't Wait Up Son Little
43:10 New Memory Box Bonnie "Prince" Billy
46:08 Holiday Resort  Du Blonde
48:59 DJ Meredith
49:54 La La La (Ole Ola) (Original Mix) Tayo Wink
58:10 Rising Sun (Radio Edit) Eric Smax and Thomas Gold ft Inusa Dawuda
61:27 Changes (Radio Edit) Jimmy Dub feat. John Rivas
64:41 Elena
65:28 The Pit Partner
68:46 Maybe the Weather L.A. Witch
71:33 Things Fall Apart The Nude Party
75:58 DJ RePete
76:40 Sugarcoat PYNKIE
79:28 Baby, Sleep Maximo Park
82:31 Wine Friends Okey Dokey
86:20 Emily
86:59 (a typical) Candidate [for rampage violence] Matt DeMello
91:01 Winter Weather Sneaks
93:08 Fey Fey Songhoy Blues
96:01 Finish

Happy Holidays from the Roadside Crew. Bringing you tunes for the season and to ring in the New Year… we’re ready for it!

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…