Mix for 10/16/15

Premiere DateOct 16, 2015
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 DJ Emily
00:31 Come Together (Original Mix) Swanky Tunes
04:10 Coming Home (Original Mix) Arno Cost Ft. James Newman
10:05 Kuaga (Lost Time) (Extended Club Mix) Pierce Fulton
14:28 Be My Lover [Adi Perez Remix] INNA
19:45 We Like To Party Inna
23:35 Lean On The Best (Paul Ahi Edit) Major Lazer & DJ Snake vs Tujamo
27:13 DJ Emily
27:28 Tooty feat Big Ali Kastra, DJ Prime
32:05 To The Sun (Gazlind Remix) Deniz Koyu
36:57 Birds Fly (W&W vs Zhou Remix) Hardwell feat. Mr Probz
41:44 Yango Yango (Ivan Kay Remix) Victor Perez, Vicente Ferrer, T. Tommy
47:43 Caliente INNA
51:45 Brace Yourself (Original Mix) Moksi
55:15 DJ Emily
55:58 Rainbow (Original Sin Remix) The Partysquad, Modestep
60:45 Finish


Major Lazer

Pierce Fulton

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…