Mix for 06/24/16

Premiere DateJun 24, 2016
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 DJ Emily
00:38 Light It Up (feat. Nyla) Major Lazer
03:42 We Are (Original Mix) Dario Synth vs Matt3w & Sideone feat. Chess
09:40 Baila Mi Gente (Unplugged Mix) AbicahSoul
17:13 Club Rocker Night (DJ Caile Bootleg) Inna vs. Lil Jon and Chuckie
21:01 Chariot (Original Mix) G'Sparks, H-Baraka
25:51 Collide Third Party Ft. Daniel Gidlund
32:36 DJ Emily
32:54 Sun Is Shining Axwell and Ingrosso
36:59 Falling Down (Original Mix) Volt * State Vs. Manse Ft. Jamie
41:25 One (Album Edit) Wildstylez feat. E-Life & Noah Jacobs, Brace Yourself (Original Mix)
44:45 Be My Lover [Adi Perez Remix] INNA
50:06 Open Heart feat. Lissie (Tropical Remix) Morgan Page
53:36 DJ Emily
54:07 Get It On (Slappin Plastic & Dovy Dovy Remix) The Manuel Portio
58:55 Finish

Major Lazer

Album art from Untold.

Daniel Gidlund

The Manuel Portio

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…